FWCL Staff

Diana Yngstrom-Bugge - Executive Director

Diana came to FWCL in May 2005 as the assistant to the Executive Director. She has also served as the Resource Manager, Director of Operations and was named Executive Director in March of 2011.

Her past experience included 10+ years of working in non-profit environments in New York and Virginia. She has served as a Financial Manager, a Director of Volunteers and a Director of Fundraising. Throughout her life, she has also been an active volunteer and all of her non-profit and volunteer experiences have been for the benefit of children and families.

Diana is happily married with two grown children and two very active and fun grandsons. She also has an energetic boxer who keeps her busy!  She loves to spend time with her extended family, is an avid photographer and enjoys traveling and writing.

Lois Rehrer- Office Manager

Lois came to FWCL in November 2007 and just recently celebrated her 10 year anniversary! Her main responsibilities include scheduling of students and staff, bookkeeping, student management, database management, and greeting and directing students and parents.

Lois has extensive office operations experience. She has worked in several different office settings spanning over 25 years, including several years as a travel agent. Her volunteer experiences include those with church and school organizations.

Lois has been married for 37 years and has a son, a daughter, a daughter-in-law, and one energetic grandson – plus two grand doggies. In her free time she likes to spend time with family, and friends, travel, and watch or go to sporting events.


Select Pay Now for services or Donate to make a contribution!

Enter the amount you want to donate monthly! 
Sign up for

Donor Information